Now in english: Interview with the worlds most obscure man

It was a warm summer day, or was it in springtime? Of little matter that is of course, because this all about my interview with the most obscure man in the world. I admit that this project was not the easiest task, first of he was a hard man to find, and since his so obscure no one really knows of him. But a tip and a few services in India I was on track (Also some things in Vietnam I’m not really proud of). The key to find him was to walk any road that you didn’t really know of, and then I found him. His name is George and he sell bleach.

 

Anton: So you’re the most obscure man in the world?

George: The most what?

Anton: “Obscure” you know, an adjective meaning not well known.

George: Yeah so?

Anton: You’re the most obscure man… ever.

George: Really?

Anton: Well… Yes.

George: I did not know that.

Anton: Well me neither, until now then.

George: That’s pretty obscure aye?

Anton: Hahaha!

George: Hahaha!

 

I don’t like George

 

Anton: Let’s continue

George: Wait is this some kind of interview or something?

Anton: Yes it is and I ask the questions. It’s not Jeopardy.

George: But wouldn’t it mean people would get to know about me?

Anton: Now need to worry, it’s for my blog and nobody reads it.

George: Ahh… Okay.

Anton: So what do you do here?

George: I sell bleach, and cheap too.

Anton: I see, do you have any customers?

George: Um, no I guess. Business has been bad this year.

Anton: Can it be so that “business” has been bad since ever?

George: Now that you mention it I have never sold any bleach.

Anton: Right, but since you don’t manage to sell anything how do you provide your self?

George: Provide me with what?

Anton: Well, food would be a basic thing.

George: I hunt my food.

Anton: I see.

 

I now for the first I time notice a bloody spear on the wall. A stench of a most likely hunting prey is filling George in habitat. I turn my eyes once again at George and see him glaring at me. I now fear for my life. What if he gets the taste for man flesh? Got to rap it up quickly.

 

Anton: Is there anything you would like to add?

George: No I don’t think so.

Anton: Okay then bye!

 

I run out of there as quick as I can

Well that was the interview with the world most obscure man, George. Next time I shall interview Barack Obama’s evil twin. And now time for what you all been waiting for…

HARDCORE NUDITY!

 Nudity

  Sort of...

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0