The president of whateversland's pressconfrence

P:The president

S:Some dude

R:The rest of the mediacircus



P: ... Well I think everybody knows why are here today-

S: You're damn right oughta know it!

R: YEAH! (In a choir like sound, in G flat)

P:(sigh) Well having knowledge of the aftermath I can honstley say that I would have acted diffrently.

S: So you admit that your action was wrong?

P: Oh yeah totally, come to think of it it was a really stupid move.

S: Admitting that the action you took was wrong, what would you have done instead to prevent to horror you caused?

P: Weell, I proably should mention that I am the president before I was trying to advance.

S:... Uhh, Excuse me Mr.president, how would that have effected the outcome?

P: She would proably be impressed by it and give in a little, if you know what I mean.

R: HELL YEAAH! (Same as before)

S: Wait? Wha, no! What are talking about?

P: About how I created an international conflict when I was trying to hit on that Chiese ambassadore.

S: Wha? Wait that's not why we are here!

R: YES IT IS! (E minor this time)

S: Well atleast I'm not! And the ambassadore was Japanese by the way.

P: Well why are you here then?

S: I'm here about the slaughtering of hundreds of civilian whateverslanders, which you are responsible for.

P: Oh yeah, that thing. What about it?

S: Do admit that action you took was incorrect? And that you should have acted diffently?

P: Nah, that was totally worth it.

R: OH NO HE DIDN'T! (... A flat?)

Orginal


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0