The Chicken and The Road

Everybody knows of the myth and riddle that is "Why did the chicken cross the road?", and for ages we have answered it reanswered with either logical answers such as "To get to the other side", and then more illogical such as "Because he was going to KFC". But none of these answers have really come near the truth, the truth which only the chicken knows. So one day when I was out jaywalking and I saw a chicken crossing a road. I rushed for an interview and this is that.

Anthon: Are you the Chicken?

The Chicken: Wha- Who are you? What do mean? And since when did I learn to speak?

Anthon: I'm Anthon writter for the world most awesome internet blog "Dodgingbullets.blogg.se", and what I mean is are you the chicken everybody is talking about. Also, I don't know when you learnt to speak.

The Chicken: That was more of a retorical question.

Anthon: Oh, I see.

The Chicken: Dodgingbullets.blogg.se?

Anthon: Yes, so you've heard of it?

The Chicken: No, just thought it was stupid name. You proably don't even have any followers.

Anthon: Well every day usally it have atleast tweenty or so readers, that's atleast 19 people I don't know if I know.

The Chicken: So what is the actually content that these people are intressted in, now if they regularly check up your blog.

Anthon: Christian Bale's naked cock, a usally reused pictured, Spacebears and obviously fake interviews with talking Chickens.

The Chicken: Breaking the Fourth wall?

Anthon: More like Fourth wall dosen't exisist.

The Chicken: What were we actully talking about again?

Anthon: Are you "The Chicken"?

The Chicken: Well, obviously I am a chicken. But what do you mean with "the"? I'm a supposed to be a special chicken?

Anthon: You crossed the road.

The Chicken: ... Are you fucking with me?

Anthon: ... What do you mean?

The Chicken: "Why did the chicken cross the road?" HAHA! Very funny!

Anthon: ... Well I wanted to find out why-

The Chicken: Hey listen! Birds sings, sun shines and brother, I hurt people!

Anthon: Aren't you a bird?
 
The Chicken: Sooo? (chicken death glare)

Anthon: ... (gulp) Nothing, but please tell me, why did you cross the road?

The Chicken: Do I need a fucking motive for crossing a fucking road!?

Anthon: No, sorry my bad I shouldn't have asked.

The Chicken: But if you really gotta know I was going to take singing lessons and my teacher is working ACROSSS THE ROAD!

Anthon: Why do you take singing lessons?

The Chicken: Because I can't sing!

Anthon: Is that why you hurt people?

The Chicken: (taking out magnum from who the hells knows where) Yes... Now run along boy, and never question a chicken again why they crossed the road.

And so I ran.

So what is the moral of this fake interview? Don't ask a chicken why he crossed the road.

MVH Anthon

Kommentarer
Postat av: Chicken

Motherfucker!

2011-06-28 @ 15:44:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0